top of page

Twas a LUSH Christmas


Welcome back to Blogmas...

Today, let's talk about shower jelly. But, no normal shower jelly... LUSH's 'Santa's Belly' shower jelly!

I have never been one to buy anything from the Christmas range in LUSH, especially because we haven't got a bath at home. Just a shower. So, I am limited to all of the shower products that they sell there.

However, that being said, I decided that I would try something from their range this year, and I chose the 'Santa's Belly' shower jelly.

A lot of people love the 'Snow Fairy' products, but for me they are too sweet. My sister loves how it smells, but I really wanted something that had more of a rich sent. And for me, something that smelt a little more Christmassy.

Santa's belly smells a lot like the Hollister Christmas spray in my opinion. Quite fruity, and the glitter and sparkly stars inside make it exciting.

I would 100% recommend this product, whether it is for yourself, or a stocking filler for someone else!

 

See you tomorrow...

Francesca xx


Check out my Instagram...

  • Grey Instagram Icon
bottom of page