top of page

Festive Nails


Hey!! Welcome to Day 5 of Blogmas!

So, my nails. I always like to have them painted, and at Christmas time it is no different. That is why I am going to be talking about them now!

 

Since starting college, and been able to have my nails done, I have been dedicated to making sure they are shaped and painted. I do them myself, because let's be real, I don't have the money to have my nails done every other week!!

My go-to nail polish is BarryM. Cheap and cheerful, but... and one big BUT... The quality is great and they last me about a week every time I paint them. For Christmas I have picked out some new colours I am excited about. Some darker and much lighter shades thrown in there!

Out of all of the nail polishes that I have, I must say that the baby blue one is my favourite. However, for the festive season I have jumped to a gold favourite. My friend described it as 'there, but not really there'.

I like that. Not at first, but I do now.

So, that's it for todays short little Blogmas post...

 

I hope to see you tomorrow...

Francesca xx


Check out my Instagram...

  • Grey Instagram Icon
bottom of page