top of page

Cosy Clothes for the Winter

So, Blogmas begins!

I am really excited to be posting everyday, and getting some new content up all about the holiday season. Today, I am kicking Blogmas off with my three favourite cosy jumpers that are my go-to's this cold, wintery season.

(Especially because we have had a LOT of snow these past few days!!)

 

Okay, this first jumper is a personal fave. I walked into New Look, and I just thought that I HAVE to have it.

For me, the warm colours bring the jumper to life, and give it a real character. Also, it goes with my strawberry hair like a match made in heaven, and always get compliments whenever I wear it.

As well as making a fashion statement, this jumper also gives me all the warmth and cosiness that I need this winter, and was the perfect accomplice to my snow boots on Sunday!

Ahhhhhh this jumper! One of my 'New York finds' in a Bershka pop-up in Soho.

The detail... The cosy inside... The colour... The hint of a distressed feel... Overall this jumper is what I would design if I could choose draw my own jumper. It truly is one of my most loved jumpers, and gives me those cosy, warm vibes for the Winter.

Last, but not least, the jumper in my wardrobe that my Mom wants to steal the most.

This jumper is another 'New York find', but this time a late-night H&M discovery. I recently wore this jumper whilst on a trip to Liverpool University. I wanted smart, yet casual, warm, yet fashionable, and I think that I definitely got that!

What this picture doesn't demonstrate, is the beauty of the detailing in this jumper. The three-dimensional embroidery takes this piece of clothing to another level, and the colour scheme is the perfect combination with the feeling of winter. (Especially in this snow!!)

 

Thank you for reading the first instalment of 'Blogmas'...

There are more to come, and hopefully you will follow along.

See you tomorrow!!

Francesca x


Check out my Instagram...

  • Grey Instagram Icon
bottom of page