top of page

Summer Nights Playlist

Music is a big part of who I am. I like a variety of different styles, and I like the music I listen to, to match the tone and setting that I am in.

At the moment, nights are hot and muggy, but also quite beautiful and relaxing. I have put together a playlist of 15 of my favourite songs that I would play on 'Summer Nights'. Some songs are old, some are new... Some don't match each other's style, but that's just the way I like it!

Here is my Summer Nights playlist...

 

1. Tyrant - Kali Uchis (feat. Jorja Smith) 2. On + Off - Maggie Rogers 3. Homemade Dynamite - Lorde 4. Unforgettable - French Montana (feat. Swae Lee) 5. Ex Calling (live) - 6LACK 6. Love Galore - SZA (feat. Travis Scott) 7. Electric Feel - MGMT 8. Wrong Crowd - Tom Odell 9. Bellyache - Billie Eilish 10. Prisoner - The Weeknd (feat. Lana Del Ray) 11. Do Not Disturb - Drake 12. Where did I go? - Jorja Smith 13. I Follow Rivers - Lykke Li 14. Sorry - Liss 15. Ride - Lana Del Ray

I hope you enjoy listening...

Francesca <3


Check out my Instagram...

  • Grey Instagram Icon
bottom of page